This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
+1 (877) 882-8818
Book Now
H+¦tel Plaza - Vue de l

Experience the urban resort ...

The unique charm of the Hotel Plaza Valleyfield *** Convention Center, is no stranger to its walls, remains of the Montreal Cotton Company built in the last century, eloquent witness of a major industrial heritage .

Accommodation and services ... proudly Cultivating the expert hospitality, the hotel staff offers a warm welcome and distinguished. In the 123 rooms and suites refined find cozy comfort, modern facilities and have access to many leisure services.

Meetings, conventions and banquets ... Strategically located in southwestern Quebec, near Montreal and at the crossroads of the A30 and the A20, the Hotel Plaza Valleyfield Municipal Congress Center provides the assurance of satisfactory professional service requirements of your appointment business , meetings, conventions, like your personal celebrations. Rely on Excellence support its 19,000 ft2, a renowned restaurant Resto-Bar Mimosa and fine cuisine to Banquet . Here in this unique setting the weddings are particularly memorable success.

Around ... The breathtaking view of Lake St. Francis Hotel Plaza puts you in the discovery of Salaberry-de-Valleyfield tourism and unique nautical destination, attractive, exotic and refreshing. Two steps, the main street, shops, deck and dock Old Canal are the point of appointment of a lively downtown. Short walk relaxation or long bike ride on tens of kilometers along the banks are also directly accessible while the many nature and culture activities are available nearby. That is the promise of tasty holiday relaxation.

The services and expertise required for a large hotel, a refreshing change of scenery tourist destination, a warm comfort ... you experience urban vacation at Hotel Plaza Valleyfield.

Location history, industrial heritage remains

Built on the walls of one of the largest textile mills in the last century, the hotel is also a rich legacy of the past, a beautiful relic of the industrial heritage that marked the development of the city and the working class throughout Quebec. Its architecture, photographs and historical objects that are exposed eloquently testify.

To learn more about the history of City and the history of the Montreal Cotton company
Close

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies sur votre appareil tel que mentionné dans nos Informations sur les cookies.
Réserver maintenant
+1 (877) 882-8818
Réserver maintenant
H+¦tel Plaza - Vue de l

Expérimentez la villégiature en milieu urbain…

Le charme unique de l’Hôtel Plaza Valleyfield*** Centre de congrès, n’est pas étranger à ses murs, vestige de la Montreal Cotton Company érigée au siècle dernier, témoin éloquent d’un patrimoine industriel majeur.

Hébergement et services… Cultivant fièrement le savoir-faire hôtelier, le personnel de l’hôtel vous réserve un accueil distingué et chaleureux. Dans les 123 chambres et suites raffinées retrouvez un confort douillet, des installations modernes et ayez accès à de nombreux services d’agrément.

Réunions, congrès et banquets… Stratégiquement situé au sud-ouest du Québec, aux portes de Montréal et au carrefour de l’A30 et de l’A20, l’Hôtel Plaza Valleyfield Centre Municipal de congrès offre l’assurance d’un service professionnel satisfaisant les exigences de vos rendez-vous d’affaires, des réunions aux congrès, comme de vos célébrations personnelles. Comptez sur un support d’excellence, sur ses 19 000 pi2, sur une table réputée au Resto-Bar Mimosa et une cuisine raffinée aux banquets. Ici, dans ce cadre au charme unique les mariages sont particulièrement inoubliables de réussite.

Autour… La vue imprenable sur le lac Saint-François de l’Hôtel Plaza vous plonge à la découverte de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield destination touristique et nautique unique, séduisante, dépaysante et rafraîchissante. À deux pas, la rue principale, des boutiques, la terrasse et le quai du Vieux canal sont le point de rendez-vous d’un centre-ville animé. Petite marche détente ou grande balade à vélo sur des dizaines de kilomètres le long des berges sont aussi directement accessibles alors que des nombreuses activités nature et culture vous attendent aux alentours. Voilà la promesse de savoureuses vacances détentes.

Les services  et le savoir-faire exigés à un grand hôtel, le dépaysement d’une destination touristique rafraîchissante, un chaleureux confort… vous expérimentez la villégiature en milieu urbain à l’Hôtel Plaza Valleyfield.

Lieu d’histoire, vestige du patrimoine industriel

Construit à même les murs d'une des plus importantes usines de textile du siècle dernier, l'hôtel constitue d'ailleurs un riche héritage du passé, un magnifique vestige du patrimoine industriel qui a marqué le développement de la ville et de la condition ouvrière dans tout le Québec. Son architecture, les photos ainsi que les objets historiques qui y sont exposés en témoignent éloquemment.

Pour en savoir plus sur l'histoire de la ville et sur l'histoire de la Montreal Cotton company
Fermer